NSK Ball Bearings

Movement and control

Deep groove ball bearings

NSK is the world leader in deep groove ball bearings.

These bearings are the most common type of rolling element bearing, and their field of application is very wide, especially where high speeds are present and energy losses must be minimal. NSK bearings can take not only radial loads but also axial loads in any direction. This type of bearing is easy to install and is suitable for a variety of equipment designs and operating conditions.

Angular contact ball bearings

We bring to your attention the most complete range of angular contact ball bearings, which has been specially developed in connection with the growing requirements of equipment manufacturers. These bearings have a contact angle, therefore, they can withstand significant axial loads in one direction simultaneously with radial loads. Moreover, since the axial component is generated when a radial load is applied, these bearings are usually used as duplex, triplex, quadruplex or multiplex arrangements.

Self-aligning ball bearings

Self-aligning bearings are recommended for applications where shaft / housing alignment is difficult and the shaft may bend. The outer ring has a spherical raceway, and its center of curvature coincides with that of the bearing. Thus, the axis of the inner ring, balls and cage can deviate somewhat around the center of the bearing. Due to the fact that the contact angle is small, the axial load capacity is low. Allowable dynamic misalignment is approximately 0.07 to 0.12 radians (4-7 degrees ).

Thrust ball bearings

Designed to withstand axial loads at high speeds, NSK thrust ball bearings consist of a "washer type" bearing ring with a groove-like raceway to accommodate the balls. Thrust ball bearings are classified into flat or spherical end bearings depending on the shape of the outer ring. These ball bearings can only handle axial loads.

NSK thrust ball bearings are available in two designs: single ball bearing and double ball bearing. A single thrust ball bearing consists of two rings and one set of balls with a cage. The double thrust ball bearing consists of three rings and two sets of balls with a cage. Ball sets with cage are separated by a loose ring.

ENGINEERING CENTER LLP, 2020

Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Umbetbaev st., 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Шариковые подшипники NSK

Движение и контроль

Радиальные шариковые подшипники

Компания NSK является мировым лидером по производству радиальных шарикоподшипников. 
 
Эти подшипники являются самым распространенным видом подшипников качения, и область их применения очень широка, особенно, где присутствуют высокие скорости, и потери энергии должны быть минимальными. Подшипники NSK могут воспринимать не только радиальную нагрузку, но и осевую в любом направлении. Подшипники этого типа легко устанавливаются и подходят для различных вариантов конструкции оборудования и условий эксплуатации.

Радиально-упорные шариковые подшипники

Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию  самый полный номенклатурный ряд радиально-упорных шарикоподшипников, который был разработан специально в связи с растущими требованиями производителей оборудования. Данные подшипники имеют угол контакта, в связи с чем, могут выдерживать значительные осевые нагрузки в одном направлении одновременно с радиальными нагрузками. Более того, так как осевая составляющая формируется при приложении радиальной нагрузки, данные подшипники обычно используются как дуплексные, триплексные, квадраплексные или  мультиплексные компоновки.  

Самоустанавливающиеся шарикоподшипники

Самоустанавливающиеся подшипники рекомендуется использовать в тех случаях , когда выравнивание вала и корпуса затруднено, и вал может прогибаться.  На наружном кольце имеется сферическая дорожка качения, и ее центр кривизны совпадает с таким же центром у подшипника. Таким образом, ось внутреннего кольца, шариков и сепаратора может отклоняться в какой-то мере вокруг центра подшипника.  В связи с тем, что угол контакта мал, осевая грузоподъемность низкая. Допустимая динамическая несоосность составляет приблизительно от 0,07 до 0,12 радиан (4-7 градусов).

Упорные шариковые подшипники

Разработанные для восприятия осевых нагрузок при высоких скоростях, упорные шарикоподшипники NSK состоят из подшипникового кольца «шайбового типа» с дорожкой качения в виде канавки для установки шариков. Упорные шарикоподшипники делятся на подшипники с плоским или сферическим торцом в зависимости от формы наружного кольца. Эти шарикоподшипники могут выдерживать исключительно осевые нагрузки.

Упорные шарикоподшипники компании NSK представлены в двух конструкциях: одинарный шарикоподшипник и двойной шарикоподшипник.  Одинарный упорный шарикоподшипник состоит из двух колец и одного комплекта шариков с сепаратором. Двойной упорный шарикоподшипник состоит из трех колец и двух комплектов шариков с сепаратором. Комплекты шариков с сепаратором разделены свободным кольцом.

 ТОО ENGINEERING CENTRE,  2020

Республика Казахстан, г.Алматы, ул.Умбетбаева, 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle