Headlights and spotlights

Work light for the toughest conditions

Herrmans NORDIC LIGHTS® has been producing premium high-tech work and running lights for heavy vehicles in the mining industry since 1992 .

Today Herrmans NORDIC LIGHTS® can claim to be the world's best manufacturer of lighting fixtures for heavy duty vehicles.

The company's products are created in close collaboration with industry leaders such as C aterpillar, Liebherr, Sandvik and Komatsu. And with continued strategic investment in development and research , Herrmans NORDIC LIGHTS® claims to be the world's leading manufacturer of heavy duty vehicle lighting.

Production tests

The success of Nordic Lights ™ in the mining industry is based on the durability of work lights. All products of the company undergo a wide range of production tests.

The headlights are tested by EACH AXIS under severe vibration conditions. The headlights are then subjected to impacts up to 60G. The headlights have the highest rating of dust and moisture protection IP68, IP6K9K, which guarantees trouble-free operation even in the most difficult conditions.

Products for the Mining Industry

The mining industry is a 24/7 business that does not stop their machines overnight. For Nordic Lights ™, this is a core business and primary consumer. The success of Nordic Lights ™ in the mining industry is based on the durability of work lights.

Scorpius XTR

The Scorpius XTR headlamp has a square shape and a luminous flux range from 2000 to 4200 lumens. Thanks to the unique QUAKE damping system, work lights withstand vibration up to 20 Grms. The headlamp features an asymmetrical wide luminous flux, which is especially suitable for large open spaces

Centaurus XTR

The Centaurus XTR headlamp has an output of 7200 lumens. The headlights are especially suitable for excavators with wheeled buckets, draglines, surface miners, hydraulics, and wheeled dozers. Centaurus XTR headlights can withstand vibrations up to 15.3 Gm at 24-2000 Hz and 4.65 Gm at 12-2000 Hz.

ENGINEERING CENTER LLP, 2020

Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Umbetbaev st., 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Фары и прожекторы

Рабочий свет для самых тяжёлых условий

Herrmans NORDIC LIGHTS® производит высокотехнологичные рабочие и ходовые огни премиум-класса для тяжелых транспортных средств в горнодобывающей промышленности с 1992 года.

Сегодня Herrmans NORDIC LIGHTS® может претендовать на звание лучшего в мире производителя светильников для транспортных средств большой грузоподъемности.

Продукты компании созданы в тесном сотрудничестве с такими лидерами отрасли, как Caterpillar, Liebherr, Sandvik и Komatsu. А постоянные стратегические инвестиции в разработку и исследование позволяет Herrmans NORDIC LIGHTS® претендовать на звание лучшего в мире производителя светильников для транспортных средств большой грузоподъемности.

Производственные испытания

Успех Nordic Lights™ в горнодобывающей промышленности основан на долговечности рабочих фар. Вся продукция компании проходит широкий ряд производственных испытаний.

Фары проходят испытания EACH AXIS в условиях жесткой вибрации. Затем фары подвергаются ударам до 60G. Фары имеют наивысший рейтинг пыле- и влага-защиты IP68, IP6K9K, что гарантирует бесперебойную работу даже в самых тяжелых условиях.

Продукты для Горнодобывающей промышленности

Горнодобывающая промышленность - круглосуточный бизнес, не останавливающий свои машины на ночь. Для Nordic Lights™ это ключевой бизнес и основной потребитель. Успех Nordic Lights™ в горнодобывающей промышленности основан на долговечности рабочих фар.

Scorpius XTR

Фара Scorpius XTR имеет квадратную форму и диапазон светового потока от 2000 до 4200 люмен. Благодаря уникальной системе демпфирования QUAKE рабочие фары выдерживают вибрацию до 20 Grms. Фара отличается асимметричным широким световым потоком, что особенно подходит для больших открытых пространств

Centaurus XTR 

Фара Centaurus XTR  имеет выходную мощностью 7200 люмен. Фары особенно хорошо подходят для экскаваторов с колесными ковшами, драглайнов, карьерных комбайнов, гидравлики, и колесных бульдозеров. Фары Centaurus XTR выдерживают вибрацию до 15,3 Грм при 24-2000 Гц и 4,65 Грм при 12-2000 Гц.

 ТОО ENGINEERING CENTRE,  2020

Республика Казахстан, г.Алматы, ул.Умбетбаева, 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle