Spare parts and components for conveyor systems

Engineering Center offers a wide range of different parts and accessories for conveyor systems. We offer a large selection of reliable and durable equipment for various industries at manufacturer's prices.

Reliable conveyor rollers

  • One of the most common conveyor components with a collapsible and non-collapsible structure, which is part of the roller support

  • Our rollers are lightweight and affordable

  • We manufacture each batch to order, according to your specification

we supply:

  • Conveyor rollers 63-194 mm

  • Damping rollers

  • Deflector rollers

  • Rubberized rollers

Conveyor rollers support systems

 

A roller support system is a structure designed to install rollers on it and support a conveyor belt. By purchasing a roller we guarantee you will get high quality products, competent advice from our team of professionals and in-time delivery.

We offer

Grooved rollers

Produced with inclination angles 20 °, 35 °, 45 °. Also, roller supports can be made according to the requirements and drawings of the customer. The width of the conveyor belt can vary from 400 to 2000 mm, and the diameter of the conveyor rollers is 63-194 mm.

Shock absorbing rollers

Used for transporting bulky goods. Heavy weight on the conveyor can damage the conveyor belt. The shock-absorbing roller bearing is equipped with rubber rings that protect the conveyor belt, absorbing shocks at the loading point. The advantage of such a roller support is that the lower part of the conveyor belt is cleaned, ensuring a smoother conveyor run and keeping the bearings from premature failure.

Straight rollers

Straight rollers are used in areas of the conveyor where a flat belt surface is required. The main purpose of the straight roller is to support the belt and prevent it from sagging. The straight lower roller support is used to support the lower branch of the belt, installing it on the brackets of the posts of the middle part of the supporting metal structures. In this case, installation and maintenance of roller supports is facilitated.

Conveyor drums

We offer four types of conveyor drums: driven drums, non-driven (tilting) drums, tension drums and self-cleaning drums. Each type of drum can be lined with rubber, ceramics, rubber - ceramics and other materials at the request of the Customer. The drum lining can be smooth, diamond-shaped and chevron (with ribs counterclockwise or clockwise).

The lining of the drum allows to increase its service life by increasing the tractive effort and the coefficient of friction between the conveyor belt and the conveyor drum.

We design and manufacture our conveyor drums using innovative design and state-of-the-art technology. Quality control is carried out at every stage of production, which ensures the high quality of the conveyor drums.

We are ready to answer all your questions!

ENGINEERING CENTER LLP, 2020

Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Umbetbaev st., 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Запасные части и комплектующие для конвейерных систем

Engineering Centre предлагает широкую линейку различных частей и комплектующих для конвейерных систем. Мы предлагаем большой выбор надежного и долговечного оборудования для разных производств по ценам производителя.

Надежные конвейерные ролики 

  • Одна из самых распространенных комплектующих деталей конвейера с                                          разборной и неразборной конструкцией, которая входит в состав роликоопоры

  • Наши ролики отличаются небольшим удельным весом и доступностью 

  • Мы изготавливаем каждую партию под заказ, согласно вашей спецификации

мы поставляем:

  • Конвейерные ролики 63-194 мм

  • Амортизирующие ролики

  • Дефлекторные ролики

  • Обрезиненные ролики

Роликоопоры конвейеров

 

Роликоопора  -это  конструкция, предназначенная для установки на нее роликов и поддержания конвейерной ленты. Приобретая роликоопоры у нас вы гарантировано получаете высокое качество изделия, грамотную консультацию профессионалов из нашей команды и доставку в срок.

Мы предлагаем

Желобчатые роликоопоры 

Производятся с углами наклона 20°, 35°, 45°. Также роликоопоры могут быть изготовлены по требованиям и чертежам заказчика. Ширина конвейерной ленты может варьироваться от 400 до 2000 мм, а диаметр конвейерных роликов 63-194мм.

Амортизирующие роликоопоры

Используются для транспортировки габаритных грузов. Тяжелый вес на конвейере может повредить конвейерную ленту. Роликоопора амортизирующая оснащена резиновыми кольцами, которые защищают конвейерную ленту, поглощая удары в точке загрузки. Преимуществом такой роликоопоры является очищение нижней части конвейерной ленты, обеспечение более плавного хода конвейера и сохранение подшипников от преждевременного выхода из строя.

Прямые роликоопоры

Прямые роликоопоры используются на тех участках конвейера где необходима плоская поверхность ленты. Основной целью прямой  роликоопоры является поддержка ленты и предотвращения ее провисания. Роликоопора прямая нижняя применяется для поддержания нижней ветви ленты, устанавливая ее на кронштейны стоек средней части опорных металлоконструкций. В этом случае облегчается монтаж и обслуживание роликоопор.

Конвейерные барабаны

Мы преллагаем четыре вида конвейерных барабанов: приводные барабаны, неприводные (отклоняющиеся) барабаны, натяжные и самоочищающиеся барабаны. Каждый тип барабана может быть футерован резиной, керамикой, резино — керамикой и другими материалами по требованию Заказчика. Футеровка барабана может быть гладкая, ромбовидная и шевронная (с ребрами против часовой стрелки или по часовой стрелке).

Футеровка барабана позволяет увеличить срок его службы за счет увеличения тягового усилия и коэффициента трения между конвейерной лентой и конвейерным барабаном.

При проектировании и производстве конвейерных барабанов мы используем инновационный дизайн и самые современные технологии. На каждом этапе производства осуществляется контроль качества, что обеспечивает конвейерным барабанам высокое качество.

Мы готовы ответить на все вопросы !

 ТОО ENGINEERING CENTRE,  2020

Республика Казахстан, г.Алматы, ул.Умбетбаева, 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle