TIRES BKT

BKT is a global manufacturer of quality heavy equipment tires.

The company was founded in 1987 and currently the group of companies includes four companies in Europe and North America, namely BKT Europe Srl in Seregno, Italy, BKT Tires USA Inc. in Akron, Ohio, BKT Tires Canada Inc. in Toronto and BKT Tires, Inc. in Brentwood, Tennessee. The company became famous for the production of tires for heavy equipment and SUVs. The company's products are sold in over 130 countries.

The production includes five state-of-the-art production sites employing over 7,000 people. The company actively invests in research and development, producing complex tire shapes for specific production tasks.

 

 

TYPES OF TIRES

Rock Tires - Tires for heavy mining conditions (iron ore, copper, gold, etc.). These tires have the highest tread volume (low void ratio) and the most cut-resistant joints. They also have the lowest speed / load characteristics and are temperature sensitive.

Traction Tires - Tires for soft conditions where maximum mobility is required (clay, mud, slippery surfaces, etc.). These tires have a high void ratio that provides multiple edges for traction and open grooves for evacuation. They usually have a higher speed / load capacity and do not require hard rubber compounds that are cut resistant

Smooth Tires are a special tire for heavy rock underground mines where the toughest conditions exist. Deep layer of cut resistant rubber but no pattern. Small grooves in the tread allow you to measure the remaining rubber. These tires are heat sensitive and must be used within strict speed limits .

Truck Tires
Radial tires specially designed for rigid trucks operating in conditions requiring maximum shear and puncture strength

Earthmax SR 48

Durable rock tire providing protection against impact and cut by rock

UNDERGROUND MINING VEHICLES TIRES
A ll steel radial tires designed specifically for trucks operating in the harshest mining and mining.

Earthmax SR 55

A tire specially designed for the toughest quarrying and mining applications. Superior cut protection and very deep tread design maximize productivity while minimizing downtime. Equipment operators will also appreciate its exceptional stability.

Articulated dumper tires
Tire range specially designed for articulated haulers

Earthmax SR 31

Multi-layer steel belts provide extraordinary strength and stability, while the rigid block structure provides excellent grip and maneuverability, even on muddy surfaces.

Grader tires
Steel radial tires specially designed for motor graders

Earthmax SR 23

Features excellent front and side grip and exceptional self-cleaning properties. Durable body and cut-resistant tread for long service life

LHD Tires
Radial tires specially designed for LHD

Earthmax SR 30

Dual-use radial tire for loaders and articulated haulers. Multi-layer steel straps and rigid block pattern provide excellent grip, stability and durability

Related Products

AME tools

  Tire workshop tools

bead wringers, hydraulic pumps, dump truck jacks  

ENGINEERING CENTER LLP, 2020

Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Umbetbaev st., 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

ТОО ENGINEERING CENTRE,  2020

Республика Казахстан, г.Алматы, ул.Умбетбаева, 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

ШИНЫ BKT                      

BKT является мировым производителем качественных шин для тяжелой техники.

Компания была основана в 1987 году, на данный момент в группу компаний входят четыре компании в Европе и Северной Америке, а именно BKT Europe S.r.l. в Сереньо, Италия, BKT Tyres USA Inc. в Акроне, штат Огайо, BKT Tyres Canada Inc. в Торонто и BKT Tyres, Inc. в Брентвуде, штат Теннесси. Компания прославились производством шин для тяжелой техники и внедорожников. Продукция компании продается в более чем 130 странах.

Производство включает в себя пять современных производственных площадок, на которых работают более 7000 человек. Компания активно инвестирует в исследования и разработки, производя сложные формы шин под конкретные производственные задачи.

 

 

ВИДЫ ШИН

Скальные Шины - шины для тяжелых условий добычи (железная руда, медь, золото и т. д.). Эти шины имеют самый большой объем резины протектора (низкий коэффициент пустотности) и наиболее устойчивые к порезам соединения. Они также имеют самые низкие характеристики скорости / нагрузки  и чувствительны к температуре.

Тяговые Шины - шины для мягких условий, где требуется максимальная подвижность (глина, грязь, скользкие поверхности и т. Д.). Эти шины имеют высокий коэффициент пустотности, обеспечивающий множество краев для сцепления и открытых канавок для отвода грунта. Они обычно имеют более высокую скорость / грузоподъемность и не требуют твердых резиновых смесей, устойчивых к порезам

Гладкие Шины - специальная шина для подземных шахт с тяжелым роком, где существуют самые жесткие условия. Глубокий слой резины, устойчивой к порезам, но без рисунка. Небольшие пазы в протекторе позволяют измерять оставшуюся резину. Эти шины чувствительны к теплу и должны использоваться в строгих пределах скорости.

Шины для Грузовых Автомобилей
Радиальные шины, специально разработанные для грузовых автомобилей с жесткой рамой, работающих в условиях, требующих максимальной прочности при скалывании и проколе

Earthmax SR 48

Прочная скальная шина, обеспечивающая защиту от ударов и порезов скальной породой

ШИНЫ ДЛЯ ПОДЗЕМНЫХ ГОРНЫХ ТРАНСПОРТНЫХ СРЕДСТВ
Все стальные радиальные шины специально разработаны для погрузчиков, работающих в самых тяжелых карьерных и горных работах.

Earthmax SR 55

Шина, специально разработанная для  самых тяжелых карьерных и горных работ. Благодаря превосходной защите от порезов и очень глубокому  рисунку протектора, достигается максимальная производительности при сокращении времени простоя. Операторы оборудования также оценят его исключительную стабильность.

Шины для сочлененных самосвалов
 Линейка шин специально разработанная для сочлененных самосвалов

Earthmax SR 31

Многослойные стальные ремни обеспечивают необычайную прочность и устойчивость, в то время как жесткая структура блоков обеспечивает отличное сцепление и маневренность даже на грязной поверхности.

Шины для грейдеров
Стальные  радиальные шины разработанные специально для автогрейдеров 

Earthmax SR 23

Отличается превосходным передним и боковым сцеплением, а также исключительными само-очищающимися свойствами. Прочный корпус и устойчивый к порезам протектор обеспечивают длительный срок служб

Шины для Погрузочно-доставочных машин
Радиальные шины специально разработанные для погрузочно-доставочных машин(ПДМ) 

Earthmax SR 30

 Радиальная шина двойного назначения для погрузчиков и шарнирных самосвалов. Многослойные стальные ремни и жесткий рисунок блока обеспечивают отличное сцепление, устойчивость и долговечность

Сопутствующие Продукты

Оборудование для ремонта шин

Системы вулканизации для крупногабаритных шин, инструменты и расходные материалы для шинных мастерских