Vulcanization materials

Professional tire and conveyor belt repair

 
 

SALVADORI is an Italian company specialized in the design and manufacture of high quality vulcanization tools. The company has specially developed a range of products for the repair of conveyor belts and tires. The range of the company includes almost everything that is necessary for the complete equipment of a specialized tire workshop.

Download Tech Catalog

EVERYTHING FOR TIRE AND CONVEYOR BELT REPAIR. WE CAN DESIGN, BUILD AND PROVIDE WITH THE NECESSARY TOOLING OF WHOLE WORKSHOPS

PANG Industrial , a German company that has been manufacturing high quality repair materials since 1926 . The company specializes in solutions for the repair of conveyor and industrial belts, cold vulcanizing solutions, patches and plasters for industrial applications.

The Tech brand from Tech international is the global authority on tire and wheel repair solutions. The companies have revolutionized the industry by offering the principle of cold vulcanization, widely used around the world. Today Tech offers a wide range of consumables, equipment and tools for repairing tires of all types and sizes.

TECH Repair Materials offer a wide range of products to cover all tire sizes and types on the market. This includes patches and vulcanization products for OTR mining and construction tires.
For example, Centical Radial Chemical Repairs, made from soft gray rubber for pillows, are ideal for cold chemical vulcanization after the prepared lesion has been filled with rubber and heat cured. CENTECH Repair is a through injury designed and reinforced to restore the strength and flexibility of radial tires. TECH Repair Materials offers a wide range of products to cover all tire sizes and types on the market. This includes patches and vulcanization products for OTR mining and construction tires.
For example, Centical Radial Chemical Repairs, made from soft gray rubber for pillows, are ideal for cold chemical curing after the prepared lesion has been filled with rubber and heat cured. CENTECH Repair is a through trauma designed and reinforced to restore the strength and flexibility of radial tires.

TECH International is a leading industrial group and is renowned worldwide for its extensive range of quality materials for tire repair and rubber products. TECH International is an American company that has been developing its products for almost eighty years. The group owns several well-known brands that produce the highest quality products. Our company is proud to be a partner of TECH Internationa l and is bringing these high quality products to this region for the first time.

ENGINEERING CENTER LLP, 2020

Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Umbetbaev st., 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Материалы вулканизации

Профессиональный ремонт шин и конвейерных лент 

 
 

SALVADORI - итальянская компания- специалист по разработке и изготовлению высококачественных инструментов для вулканизации. Компанией был специально разработан ряд продуктов для ремонта конвейерных лент и шин. Ассортимент компании включает в себя почти все, что необходимо для полного оборудования специализированной шино-монтажной мастерской.

Скачать каталог Tech

ВСЕ ДЛЯ РЕМОНТА ШИН И КОНВЕЙЕРНОЙ ЛЕНТЫ. МЫ МОЖЕМ СПРОЕКТИРОВАТЬ, ПОСТРОИТЬ И ОБЕСПЕЧИТЬ НЕОБХОДИМЫМ ИНСТРУМЕНТАРИЕМ ЦЕЛЫЕ МАСТЕРСКИЕ

PANG Industrial, немецкая компания, занимающаяся производством высококачественных  ремонтных материалов  с 1926 года. Компания специализируется на решениях  по ремонту конвейерных и промышленных ремней, растворах для холодной вулканизации, заплатах и пластырях для промышленного применения.

Бренд Tech от Tech international -это мировой авторитет в решениях по ремонту шин и колес. Компании произвела революцию в индустрии предложив принцип холодной вулканизации, широко-используемый во всем мире. Сегодня Tech  предлагает широкий спектр расходных материалов, оборудования и инструментов для ремонта шин всех типов и размеров.
 

Материалы по ремонту TECH предлагают широкий спектр продуктов для покрытия всех размеров и типов шин на рынке. Это включает в себя патчи и продукты вулканизации для горнодобывающих и строительных шин OTR.
Например, Centical Radial Chemical Repairs, изготовленные из мягкой серой резины для подушек, идеально подходят для холодной химической вулканизации после того, как подготовленная травма была заполнена резиной и отверждена теплом. Ремонт CENTECH - это сквозная травма, разработанная и усиленная для восстановления прочности и гибкости радиальных шин.Материалы по ремонту TECH предлагают широкий спектр продуктов для покрытия всех размеров и типов шин на рынке. Это включает в себя патчи и продукты вулканизации для горнодобывающих и строительных шин OTR.
Например, Centical Radial Chemical Repairs, изготовленные из мягкой серой резины для подушек, идеально подходят для холодной химической вулканизации после того, как подготовленная травма была заполнена резиной и отверждена теплом. Ремонт CENTECH - это сквозная травма, разработанная и усиленная для восстановления прочности и гибкости радиальных шин.

TECH International - ведущая промышленная группа и известна во всем мире своим обширным ассортиментом качественных материалов для ремонта шин и резиновых изделий. TECH International является американской компанией и занимается разработкой своей продукции почти восемьдесят лет. Группа владеет несколькими известными брендами, выпускающими продукцию самого высокого качества. Наша компания гордится тем, что является партнером TECH International и впервые привозит эти высококачественные продукты в этот регион.

 ТОО ENGINEERING CENTRE,  2020

Республика Казахстан, г.Алматы, ул.Умбетбаева, 190

  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle